Who

We combine newly-acquired knowledge with experience we have accumulated over the years of practice in the legal business.

Who

We combine newly-acquired knowledge with experience we have accumulated over the years of practice in the legal business.
Besides the well established attorneys, we employ aspiring new lawyers and other legal human resources.
Together we form a dynamic team who always finds the right solution.
MA Irena Dobravc Tatalovič, Attorney at Law

MA Irena Dobravc Tatalovič, Attorney at Law

CEO, Founding & Managing Partner, Patent Reprsentative

P: + 386 1 426 72 40
irena@dtk.partners
Miha Kač, Attorney at Law

Miha Kač, Attorney at Law

Leading Partner, Deputy Director

P: + 386 1 426 72 40
miha@dtk.partners
Rok Tatalović, Lawyer (MA)

Rok Tatalović, Lawyer (MA)

Junior Partner

P: + 386 1 426 72 40
rok@dtk.partners
MA Stanko Gaberc

MA Stanko Gaberc

Expert in Corporate Finance & Insolvency procedures

P: + 386 1 426 72 40
stanko@dtk.partners
 Tanja Cirkvenčič, Attorney at Law

Tanja Cirkvenčič, Attorney at Law

Partner

P: + 386 1 426 72 40
tanja@dtk.partners
Kristina Kogej

Kristina Kogej

Administrative Assistant

P: + 386 1 426 72 40
kristina@dtk.partners
Ana Kejžar

Ana Kejžar

Assistant

P: + 386 1 426 72 40
info@dtk.partners

Contact us

11 + 11 =

Pokličite
Kje smo